Shenzhen Dingming handbags leather goods company limitedSpecializing in the production of various: handbags, box, bag. In the design, production, sales as one, with strong professional and technical capacity of the production of large-scale enterprises, domestic sales of major products in the international market。

    The factory detailed division of labor, management of finished tube, the departments: business department, board room, production, purchasing, shipping, material control, cutting, preparation, sewing workshop, non-woven fabrics pressing workshop, inspection, maintenance, packaging, printing and other departments, the Department responsible staff has ten years of experience in handbags bags, often have fixed more than 250 workers, can produce a variety of body bags ( according to picture bid, design proofing and sample order ). According to the demand of production, the factory at the beginning of 2012the introduction of the latest computer sewing machine, fully automatic computer bag making machine, computer needle car. Greatly improved product quality, efficiency and reduce the cost, enhance industry competition actual strength。


    Factory to quality first, efficiency first, the credibility of the first, service first for the purpose of. Implementing the group, the scale of management mode, the establishment of rigorous and comprehensive quality management system, over the years, won the customer trust, and with domestic and international well-known enterprises signed a long-term supply contracts。

    The factory is very advantageous geographic location, is located in Shenzhen city Baoan District quality of Fuyong town of Lantau Peak, near the Forest Park, from the Shenzhen Baoan International Airport 5 kilometers, is apart from the Shenzhen Shekou port only 30 minutes by car. Maritime transport, land transport, air transport is very convenient.

     Because professional, so more advantage; because the trust, so the constant pursuit of. In the future, the confidence be full of all my colleagues, old and new customers, create brilliant tomorrow hand in hand, welcome the business friends to contact。nbsp;

深圳市鼎铭手袋皮具有限公司专业生产各种:手袋、箱、包。以设计、生产、销售为一体,具备雄厚专业技术能力之大型生产型企业, 产品主要销售国内国际市场。

    工厂分工明细,管理完管,部门有:业务部、板房、生管、采购、船务、物控、裁剪、备料、针车车间、无纺布热压车间、品检、机修、包装、印刷等部门,部门主管人员均具有十年以手袋箱包经验,常有固定工人250多人以上,能够生产各种型体的手袋箱包(可根据图片报价,设计打样及来样订制)。根据生产需要,工厂于2012年初引进最新电脑缝纫机,全自动电脑环保袋制造机,电脑针车。极大提高的产品的品质、效率及降低成本,提升行业竞争实力。

  

    工厂以品质第一、效率第一、信誉第一、服务第一为宗旨。贯彻集团化、规模化的管理模式,建立严格全面的质量管理理体系,多年来深得客人信任,并成功同国内国际多家知名企业签定长期供货合同。

  
    工厂地理位置十分优越,座落在品质之都深圳市宝安区福永镇凤凰山森林公园旁边,距深圳宝安国际机场5公里,距深圳蛇口港仅30分钟车程。海运、陆运、空运十分便捷。

     因为专业,所以更具优势;因为信任,所以不断追求。面对未来,鼎铭全体同仁满怀信心、满腔热忱同新老客户合作,携手共创辉煌明天,竭诚欢迎广大商届朋友光临垂询。