Major Customers

The competition of the enterprise, is the competition of the product, the competition of science and technology, but is ultimately talent competition.



Shenzhen Dingming handbags leather goods company attaches great importance to personnel training and selection, has been to attract talents, to cultivate talent, to maximize the role of talent, as the task of a strategy. In Shenzhen City, the leather handbags Company Limited, human resource is the first resource of the enterprise, is the enterprise development and expansion of the decisive factor.

In the training process, the company established a complete system, training system, the company promises to provide staff in the technology and ability of all-round development with various types of training, and supporting the corresponding performance evaluation system, for employee incentives, promotions provide objective, reliable basis.

On Mechanism of choose and employ persons, the company has consistently adhered to "only the virtuous, to use" the use of personnel. Pay attention to create a relaxed, orderly environment of talent, to play the hero. Eagle gave him the blue sky, is the horse gave him the prairie, and strive for each person to create convenient conditions to give full scope to the talents, the staff's personal value to obtain the greatest degree of implementation, allowing them to work in the process of getting a sense of achievement and satisfaction.

The company for the introduction of competition and the lowliest place elimination, truly capable, light let, Yongzhe, fair competition, survival of the fittest.

人才招聘

 

 企业的竞争,是产品的竞争、科技的竞争,但最终是人才的竞争。

 

 

深圳市鼎铭手袋皮具有限公司十分重视人才的培养与选拔,一直把吸引人才,培育人才,最大限度地发挥人才的作用,作为企业的一项战略任务。在深圳市鼎铭手袋皮具有限公司,人力资源被看做是企业的第一资源,是企业发展壮大的决定性因素。
在人才的培养过程中,公司建立了一套完备、系统的培训体系,公司承诺为员工在技术和能力上全方位发展提供各种类型的培训,并配套相应的绩效考核制度,为员工奖励、晋升提供客观、可靠的依据。
 

在用人机制上,公司一贯坚持"唯贤是举、量才使用"的用人之道。注重创造宽松、有序的人才环境,让英雄有用武之地。是雄鹰就给他蓝天,是骏马就给他草原,努力为每个人营造人尽其才的便利条件,让员工的个人价值获得最大程度的实现,让他们在工作过程中获得一种成就感和满足感。
公司对用人实行竞争上岗和末位淘汰制,真正做到能者上、平者让、庸者下,公平竞争,优胜劣汰。